Section Title

Joy Beyond Our Dreams - Octavo Collection

Composer: John Angotti
Format: Octavo Collection
Product: 008354
ISBN: 978-158459-408-6
Unit: Each
Price: $15.00
Availability: Currently in Stock
Liturgical Season:  Lent; Easter
This collection contains the following music selections:

No Greater Love
Return to God
Be ith Me (Psalm 91)
Whatever You Do
In God Alone
You Will Draw Water
Joy Beyond Our Dreams
Worthy Is the Lamb
Risen from the Dead
This Is the Day (Psalm 118)
Living Feast
Feed My Lambs
VeriSign Secured