Section Title

Clouds Of Witnesses Surround Us - Click and Print

Composer: Steven R. Janco
Format: Click & Print Octavo
Voicing: SATB Choir; Soprano Descant; Assembly
Instruments: Brass Quartet; Timpani; Organ
Product: e08712
Unit: Each
Price: $1.40
Availability: Currently in Stock
Instrumental parts are also available.
Topic:  All Saints; All Souls; Anniversary; Baptism; Church; Community; Death; Discipleship; Eternal Life; Eucharist; Holy Spirit; Initiation; Ministry; Mission; Ordination; Praise; Resurrection
Rites and Devotion:  Baptism
Clouds of Witnesses Surround Us Listen
Series Title:  Westendorf Series
Arranger:  Text by Herman G. Stuempfle, Jr.
Hymn Tune:  DE MATHA
Length:  8 pages
Copyright:  Text copyright © 1993, GIA Publications
Music copyright © 2004, World Library Publications
VeriSign Secured