Section Title

Feet Don't Fail Me Now - Volume 2: Lent and Easter - Hommerding

Composer: Edited by Alan J. Hommerding
Format: Book
Product: 003069
Unit: Each
Price: $10.00
Availability: Currently in Stock
Drawn from the best of the WLP Organ Library and originating from Alan Hommerding's well known organ technique workshops, come two new volumes of organ music for manuals only, or manuals with very simple pedal parts. The seasonal music found in these two collections offers a wide range of styles dating from the 18th century to the present. In Volume 2 you will find an exquisite variety of music for Lent and Easter. A wonderful prelude/postlude resource for pianists called upon to play the organ for liturgy.
Ave, Verum Corpus/Sr. Mary David Callahan, OSB; Lord, Who throughout These Forty Days/ Jan Nieland; All Glory, Laud and Honor/Jan Nieland; Jesus Christ Is Ris'n Today/John Hebden Schaffner; Christus Vincit/Sr. Mary David Callahan, OSB; All Creatures of Our God and King/ John Hebden Schaffner; Come, Holy Ghost/Richard Proulx

Related Products

Feet Don't Fail Me Now - Volume 1: Advent and Christmas - Hommerding

Product: 003068
Price: $10.00

The ChicAGO Centenary Anthology

Product: 003074
Price: $25.00

Hymn Introductions and Free Harmonizations for Organ - Proulx

Product: 017295
Price: $10.00

VeriSign Secured