Section Title

Chants from the Order of Mass - Thatcher - click and print

Composer: Charles Thatcher
Format: Click & Print Music
Product: e02017
Unit: Each
Price: $5.95
Availability: Currently in Stock
This affordable resource provides a finely crafted keyboard accompaniment for the Order of Mass chants found in The Roman Missal, Third Edition. Guitar chords are also included. For a limited time, with the permission of ICEL, WLP is pleased to provide your parish with FREE access to the assembly editions of the Order of Mass chants from the Roman Missal.

Click here to view hard-copy version / 002017.
Kyrie Listen
Lord, Have Mercy Listen
Glory Listen
Preface Listen
Holy, Holy Listen
We Proclaim Listen
When We Eat Listen
Save Us Listen
Doxology Listen
Lord's Prayer Listen
Lamb of God Listen

Related Products

Chants from the Order of Mass - Thatcher

Product: 002017
Price: $5.95

VeriSign Secured