Section Title

Selections from In Spirit And Truth Music Collection

Composer: W. Clifford Petty; Richard Cheri; Jalonda Robertson; Thomas Wade Jefferson; Thomas Lucas
Format: Music Collection
Product: 001231
ISBN: 978-1-58459-312-6
Unit: Each
Price: $9.95
Availability: Currently in Stock
The fantastic vocal interpretations of standard and new repertoire on this recording will take your spirit to places it's never been!  Based on WLP's In Spirit and Truth: Music from the African American Catholic Community choral music series, these music selections include compositions by W. Clifford Petty, Richard Cheri, Thomas Lucas, Patrick Bradley, Frederick B. Young, Malcolm Speed, and Anita and Christopher Watkins.  Includes skillful arrangements by Thomas W. Jefferson.
Includes the following music selections, recorded on the In Spirit & Truth CD: Glory to God (Petty); Be Still (Young); If You Want to See a Miracle (Bradley); Teach Me Your Way, O Lord: Psalm 86 (Cheri/Roberston); Have Mercy on Us for We Have Sinned: Psalm 51 (Petty); Your Sacrifice (Lucas); Seek Ye First (Bradley); Let the Children Come to Me (Petty).
Series Title:  In Spirit and Truth

Related Products

Touch Jesus

Product: 001254
Price: $17.00

Seek Ye First

Product: 001239
Price: $1.25

In Spirit and Truth CD

Product: 001230
Price: $17.00

Good Ground -CD

Product: 001240
Price: $17.00

VeriSign Secured