Section Title

Psalms without Words Volume 4: Piano - Barnhouse

Composer: Marshall S. Barnhouse, III
Format: Songbook
Instruments: Piano
Product: 003099
Unit: Each
Price: $10.00
Availability: Currently in Stock
Listen as the psalms come alive in these instrumental only pieces! In this unique, new music series your favorite liturgical composers have created their own musical interpretations inspired by the psalms. Volume 4 is a collection of seven original piano arrangements on familiar hymns that have psalm-based texts.

Included are seven psalms: "Psalm 23: The King of Love My Shepherd Is," "Psalm 46: A Mighty Fortress Is Our God," "Psalm 90: O God, Our Help in Ages Past," "Psalm 100: From All That Dwell Below the Skies," "Psalm 103: Praise to the Lord, the Almighty," "Psalm 137: By the Babylonian Rivers," and "Psalm 150: Praise God in His Holy Dwelling."

Ideal for intermediate players. A unique twist in an already unique series!
Psalm 23: The King of Love My Shepherd Is  Listen
Psalm 103: Praise to the Lord, the Almighty Listen
VeriSign Secured