Section Title

Feet Don't Fail Me Now! Vol.5: P.O.P. Music - Preludes Offertories Postludes - Hilf

Composer: Robert Hilf
Format: Music Book
Instruments: Organ
Product: 003058
Unit: Each
Price: $10.00
Availability: Currently in Stock
The title of this new volume of beginner organ music says it all. The pieces included here are ideal for preludes, offertories, and postludes! Volume Five contains fourteen lovely titles including "A Peaceful Melody," "In Green Pastures," "Fanfare," "Aria for Pedal Solo," and ten more. All of these pieces were written with beginning organists in mind.
See videos of the composer of this collection playing two pieces,  "Fiesta" and "Wade in the Water," at  
A Peaceful Melody; In Green Pastures; Fanfare; Gigue; Offertoire; Rhapsody on Greensleeves; Chant; A Burst of Light; Wade in the Water; Fiesta; Evocation; Dance with Joy!; Variations on an Original Tune; Aria for Pedal Solo
VeriSign Secured