Section Title

Psalms without Words Volume 6 for Flute Violin and Piano - Hommerding

Composer: Alan J. Hommerding
Format: Songbook/Music Collection
Instruments: Flute; Violin; Piano
Product: 003104
Unit: Each
Price: $12.00
Availability: Currently in Stock
  • Use
Listen as the psalms come alive in these instrumental-only pieces! In this unique music series, your favorite liturgical composers have created their own musical interpretations inspired by the psalms. Volume 6 includes three lovely pieces:

1. Meditation - Psalm 138:2: I will bow down to your temple, and I will praise your name

2. Processional Dance - Psalm 84: 1-4: How lovely is your dwelling place, O Lord of Hosts

VeriSign Secured