Section Title

Child of Hope: Christmas Carols for Piano - Volume 2- Carter

Composer: John Carter
Format: Songbook
Instruments: Piano
Product: 003049
Unit: Each
Price: $10.00
Availability: Currently in Stock
  • Use
Six selections for piano, including:
  • Unto Us a Boy Is Born
  • How Brightly Beams the Morning Star
  • O Come, Little Children
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Joseph Dearest, Joseph Mine
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
VeriSign Secured