Silent Night

Composer: Franz Gruber, arranged by Richard Proulx
Format: Print
Voicing: SATB Choir; Assembly
Instruments: Organ; String Quartet
Product: 003076
ISBN: 978-1-58459-242-7
Unit: Each
Price: $8.00
Availability: Currently in Stock
An ageless classic with highly expressive string arranging and standard choral parts. Full score for organist and individual string parts are included, as well as a reprintable choir page with all three verses in English, Spanish, and German.
Topic:  Midnight Mass; part of the "Three Quiet Carols" collection
Silent Night Listen
First Line:  Joseph Mohr; Translation: John Young

Related Products

Away In a Manger

Product: e05881
Price: $1.40

What Child Is This

Product: e03080
Price: $1.40

What Child Is This

Product: 003080
Price: $1.40

Away in a Manger

Product: 005881
Price: $1.40

VeriSign Secured