Section Title

Psalms without Words Volume 9 for Cello and Piano - Kalemba

Composer: Keith S. Kalemba
Format: Music Book
Instruments: Cello; Piano
Product: 003108
Unit: Each
Price: $14.00
Availability: Currently in Stock
The newest volume in this series! Included are four psalms: "Serenade—Psalm 42: Like a deer that longs for running streams, my soul longs for you, my God," "Pavane—Psalm 63: My soul is thirsting for you, O Lord," "Cavatina—Psalm 139:9–10: Your hand guides me, your right hand holds me fast," and "Chacarera—Psalm 149:3: Let them praise his name with dancing, and make music."

This listening sample, "Cavatina," was inspired by Psalm 139, "Your hand guides me, your right hand holds me fast." Other titles in this volume are "Serenade" on Psalm 42; "Pavane" on Psalm 63; and a traditional Argentine folk dance titled "Chacarera" on Psalm 149.
Cavatina Listen
Chacarera Listen
Pavane Listen
Serenade Listen
VeriSign Secured