Section Title

Feet Don't Fail Me Now! Vol.6 All Around Bach

Composer: Selected and edited by Oliver Coop and Thomas Strickland
Format: Music Book
Instruments: Organ
Product: 003051
Unit: Each
Price: $14.00
Availability: Currently in Stock
Thirty-six pieces which survey the organ composers from the 16th to the 19th century. Composers include J.S. Bach, Buxtehude, Couperin, Franck, Purcell, Telemann, Rameau, Mendelssohn, and Frescobaldi.
Toccata/Sweelinck; Capriccio Pastorale/Frescobaldi; Canzona/Kerll; Or nous ditte Marie (Tell Us, Mary)/Lebègue; Allegro and Adagio/Muffat; Magnificat Fugue/Pachelbel; Minuet in G Major/Purcell; Almand in C Major/Purcell; Erbarm dich mein, O Herre Gott; Have Mercy on Me, O Lord God/Hanff; Les Graces-Naturéles (The Natural Graces)/Couperin; The Prince of Denmark's March/Clarke; Aria /Telemann; Aria /Telemann; Postludio/Telemann; Première Sarabande/Rameau; Praeludium in E Minor/Bach; Praeludium in C Major/Bach; Kyrie, Gott Vater in Ewigkeit (Kyrie, God, Father for Eternity)/Bach; Allein Gott in der Höh sei Herr (All Glory Be to God on High)/Bach; Fantasia in B Minor/Bach; Fantasia in D Minor/Bach; Menuet/Bach; Trio/Bach; Fuga/Bach; Aria/Handel; Sarabande/Handel; Elegy/Rinck; Andante/Graun; Serioso/Fischer; Sonata II, Movement /Mendelssohn; Sonata IV, Movement /Mendelssohn; Andantino/Franck; Moderato/Franck; Allegretto/Franck; I Hjemmet; In My Homeland/Grieg
VeriSign Secured