Section Title

Seasonal Suites Vol 1: Advent and Christmas

Composer: Alan J. Hommerding
Format: Songbook
Instruments: 1 or 2 C Instruments and Keyboard
Product: 003046
Unit: Each
Price: $14.00
Availability: Currently in Stock
  • Use
Perfect for worship or concerts, these three-movement suites are drawn from the C instrument descants written for the One in Faith hymnal, by a variety of fine composers. The suites feature traditional seasonal favorites, along with newer selections as well. Includes: O Come, O Come Emmanuel, The King Shall Come, O Lord of Light, Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, Christmas Hymn, O Come All Ye Faithful, Silent Night, Alleluia! Sing Noël, and It Came Upon the Midnight Clear.
VeriSign Secured