Section Title

Ten Christmas Flourishes for Organ - Jones

Composer: Meirion Wynn Jones
Format: Songbook
Instruments: Organ
Product: 003037
Unit: Each
Price: $12.00
Availability: Currently in Stock
The WLP Organ Library is pleased to welcome Welsh composer Meirion Wynn Jones to the catalog with Ten Christmas Flourishes. This collection of refreshing, festive introductions to familiar Christmas carols will be a delight for organists to play and will both invite and invigorate congregations to sing their holiday favorites! Includes: "Joy to the World;" "Angels We Have Heard on High;" "Angels from the Realms of Glory;" "It Came Upon the Midnight Clear;" "The First Nowell;" "Good Christian Men, Rejoice;" "Once in Royal David’s City;" "O Come, All Ye Faithful;" "What Child Is This;" and "Hark! the Herald Angels Sing."
Angels from the Realms of Glory; Angels We Have Heard on High; The First Noel; Good Christian Men, Rejoice; Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; It Came Upon the Midnight Clear; Joy to the World; O Come, All Ye Faithful; Once in Royal David’s City; What Child Is This

Related Products

Ten Easter Flourishes for Organ - Jones

Product: 003029
Price: $12.00

The ChicAGO Centenary Anthology

Product: 003074
Price: $25.00

Two for the Tuba

Product: 003083
Price: $6.00

Images of the Exsultet: Chant of the Paschal Vigil

Product: 003078
Price: $6.00

VeriSign Secured