Section Title

Ten Easter Flourishes for Organ - Jones

Composer: Meirion Wynn Jones
Format: Music Book
Instruments: Organ
Product: 003029
Unit: Each
Price: $12.00
Availability: Currently unavailable
  • Use
Following his Ten Christmas Flourishes (WLP 003037), Welsh composer Meirion Wynn Jones adds to the WLP Organ Library with Ten Easter Flourishes. A collection of enlivening, celebratory introductions for beloved Easter hymns will similarly be a pleasure for organists to play! Some tunes are paired with more than one text during the days of Easter-Ascension-Pentecost, making this a most practical collection. Includes: "O Sons and Daughters," "I Know That My Redeemer Lives," "Jesus Christ Is Risen Today," "Christ the Lord Is Risen Today," "All You Who Dwell Below the Skies," "The Strife Is O’er," "At the Lamb's High Feast," "Good Christians All," "The Day of Resurrection," and "Now the Green Blade Rises."

Related Products

Ten Christmas Flourishes for Organ - Jones

Product: 003037
Price: $12.00

VeriSign Secured