Section Title

Play for the Lord Vol 6: Piano Duets - Yoder

Composer: Teresa Cobarrubia Yoder
Format: Songbook
Instruments: Piano
Product: 003023
ISBN: 978-1-58459-935-7
Unit: Each
Price: $17.00
Price Break:
Quantity Price Break
1+ $17.00
2+ $12.00
Availability: Currently in Stock
Twelve duets for Piano (4 hands) including: "All Creatures of Our God and King;" "Hail, Holy Queen;" "Immaculate Mary;" "Joy to the World;" "Let Us Break Bread Together;" "Lord of the Dance;" "O Come, O Come Emmanuel;" "O Sons and Daughters;" "Ride On, King Jesus;" "Silent Night;" "Were You There;" and "What Wondrous Love."
All Creatures of Our God and King; Hail, Holy Queen; Immaculate Mary; Joy to the World; Let Us Break Bread Together; Lord of the Dance; O Come, O Come Emmanuel; O Sons and Daughters; Ride On, King Jesus; Silent Night; Were You There; What Wondrous Love is This
VeriSign Secured