The Gifts of the Spirit: Seven Meditations for Piano - Kalemba

Composer: Keith Kalemba
Format: Songbook
Instruments: Piano
Product: 003022
Unit: Each
Price: $12.00  
Availability: Currently in Stock
This collection draws its inspiration from improvising on chant melodies common to the liturgies of Pentecost and the Holy Spirit, such as Veni Creator Spiritus, Veni Sancte Spiritus, and Hodie complete sunt dies Pentecostes, as well as familiar hymn tunes often associated with the Holy Spirit, such as lambillote (Come, Holy Ghost) and down ampney (Come Down, O Love Divine). Titles include: Sapientia (Wisdom), Intellectus (Understanding), Consilium (Counsel), Fortitudo (Fortitude), Scientia (Knowledge), Pietas (Piety), and Timor Domini (Fear of God)

Consilium Listen
Fortitudo Listen
Intellectus Listen
Pietas Listen
Sapientia Listen
Scientia Listen
Timor Domini Listen
VeriSign Secured