Section Title

And God Looked Down

Composer: Thomas Strickland
Format: Octavo
Voicing: Baritone Soloist; Unison
Instruments: Organ
Product: 005763
Unit: Each
Price: $1.00
Availability: Currently in Stock
Topic:  Crucifixion; Good Friday; Palm Sunday; Passion; Pity; Sorrow
And God Looked Down Listen
Series Title:  Music for the Seasons
First Line:  Chad Walsh
My God, my God, look upon me
Age:  Adult; Children & Youth; Seniors; Teens; Young Adult
Length:  4
Copyright:  Text © Copyright 1982, Chad Walsh.  Used by permission of the Estate of Chad Walsh.
Music © Copyright 1999, World Library Publications
VeriSign Secured