Section Title

He Shall Be Peace

Composer: Ken Macek
Format: Octavo
Voicing: 2-part Choir
Instruments: Optional Cello; Guitar; Keyboard
Product: 007391
Unit: Each
Price: $1.25
Availability: Currently in Stock
Composer suggests using alto and tenor soloists.
Topic:  Messiah; Peace; Second Coming; Unity; Advent; Epiphany; Christmas
Liturgical Season:  Advent; Christmas
Sunday of the Year:  Advent 2 Year A; Advent 2 Year B; Advent 4 Year C; Epiphany Year A; Epiphany Year B; Epiphany Year C
Scripture:  Micah 5; Isaiah 11
He Shall Be Peace Listen
More information:
Series Title:  Contemporary Series
Arranger:  Cello arrangement by Paul A. Tate;
Keyboard arrangement by Keith S. Kalemba
First Line:  Based on Micah 5: Isaiah 11
And you, O Bethlehem Ephrathah
Size:  7x10
Length:  11 pages
VeriSign Secured