Section Title

Clouds of Witnesses Surround Us

Composer: Music by Steven R. Janco; Text by Herman G. Stuempfle, Jr.
Format: Octavo
Voicing: SATB Choir; Assembly; Soprano Descant
Instruments: Brass Quartet; Timpani; Organ
Product: 008712
Unit: Each
Price: $1.40
Availability: Currently in Stock
Instrumental Parts also available.
Topic:  All Saints; All Souls; Anniversary; Church; Community; Death; Discipleship; Eternal Life; Eucharist; Holy Spirit; Initiation; Ministry; Mission; Ordination; Praise; Resurrection
Sunday of the Year:  All Saints; All Souls
Rites and Devotion:  Baptism; Eucharist
Clouds of Witnesses Surround Us Listen
Series Title:  Westendorf Series
First Line:  Herman G. Stuempfle, Jr.
Clouds of witnesses surround us
Hymn Tune:  De Matha 8787D
Size:  7x10
Length:  9 pages
Copyright:  Text copyright © 1993 by GIA Publications, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Music copyright © 2004, World Library Publications
VeriSign Secured