Section Title

Concertato on ELLACOMBE: Go, Make of All Disciples/The Day of Resurrection

Composer: Charles Thatcher
Format: Octavo
Voicing: SATB Choir; Descant; Assembly
Instruments: Brass Quartet; Timpani; Organ
Product: 008656
Unit: Each
Price: $2.15
Availability: Currently in Stock
Topic:  Ascension; Funeral; Joy; Ministry; Mission; Ordination; Pentecost; Praise; Resurrection; Service; Vocation; Worship
Liturgical Season:  Easter
Sunday of the Year:  Easter 3 Year C; Easter 5 Year B; Ascension of the Lord
  • Use
  • Learn More
Series Title:  Westendorf Series
Arranger:  Charles Thatcher
First Line:  John Mason Neale; Leon M Adkins
The day of resurrection! Earth, tell it out abroad
Hymn Tune:  ELLACOMBE, 76.76.D
Size:  7x10
Length:  20 pages
Copyright:  Text of Go Make of All Disciples © Copyright © 1964, Abingdon Press.  Administered by The Copyright Company, Nashville, TN.  All rights reserved.  International copyright secured.  Used by permission.
Arrangement copyright © 1999, World Library Publications
VeriSign Secured