Section Title

Ven, Oh Espiritu/Come, Holy Spirit/Halina Espiritu - Click & Print

Composer: Lorenzo Florián; arranged by Peter M. Kolar
Format: Digital Download
Voicing: Assembly; Cantor
Instruments: C Instrument; Flute; Guitar; Oboe; Violin
Product: e12520
Unit: EA
Price: $1.25
Availability: Currently in Stock
  • Use
Topic:  Children; Discipleship; Gifts of the Spirit; Holy Spirit; Initiation; Kindness; Love; Ministry; Mission; Pentecost; Praise; RCIA; Renewal; Unity; Wisdom
Rites and Devotion:  Baptism; Confirmation
VeriSign Secured