Section Title

Come, Holy Spirit, Come!

Composer: Robert W. Schaefer
Format: Octavo
Voicing: SATB choir; a cappella; assembly
Product: 005273
Unit: Each
Price: $1.20
Availability: Currently in Stock
Ever-creative Orlando-based composer Bob Schaefer has penned this original music for the poetic English ranslation of the Pentecost Sequence.  Men and women of the choir alternate the first two musical sentences and are joined by the assembly on the last phrase of each verse.  With this simple four-part vocal texture, Bob continues to compose sensible, practicable music that fills a liturgical need.  You will find yourself coming back to his writing time and again.
Topic:  Pentecost Vigil; Holy Spirit; Confirmation; RCIA; Easter Vigil
Liturgical Season:  Easter
Come, Holy Spirit, Come! Listen
More information:
Series Title:  Music for the Rites
Size:  7x10
Length:  4 pages
VeriSign Secured