Section Title

Chorale Suite

Composer: Edward Eicker
Format: Organ Book
Product: 003084
Unit: Each
Price: $6.00
Availability: Currently in Stock
From the WLP Organ Library series, we find Ed Eicker's clever arrangements of three classic hymn tunes: KREMSER ("We Gather Together"), PICARDY ("Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence"), and OLD HUNDREDTH ("All People That on Earth Do Dwell"). These well-crafted, idiomatic preludes include detailed registrations and tempo and dynamic markings.
Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence Listen
We Gather Together
Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
All People That On Earth Do Dwell
More information:
Series Title:  WLP Organ Library
Length:  6 pages

Related Products

The ChicAGO Centenary Anthology

Product: 003074
Price: $25.00

Images of the Exsultet: Chant of the Paschal Vigil

Product: 003078
Price: $6.00

Just A Minute! A Suite of Organ Miniatures

Product: 003079
Price: $11.00

Inventions for Organ

Product: 003082
Price: $14.00

VeriSign Secured