Section Title

Christ Is Risen, Truly Risen! Easter Chants and Anthems Octavo Collection

Composer: Chrysogonus Waddell, OCSO
Format: Music Collection
Product: 002312
Unit: Each
Price: $25.00
Availability: Currently in Stock
  • Use
A collection of extraordinary Easter music! Includes music and texts that span a period of time from early Gregorian monody through the 21st century.  A collection that truly comes from the heart of the Paschal mystery and leads listeners back to it.
Topic:  Paschal Mystery; Easter
Liturgical Season:  Easter
VeriSign Secured